Ticklish Allsorts Dates

We are not doing private parties any more but will always consider disco parties, Punch & Judy, schools, pre-schools, festivals and larger events.
Ticklish Allsorts are unlikely to be available on the following dates:

 HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Saturday 20th January 2018 – Ceili Marborough
Saturday 27th January – Burns Night Ceili Winterslow

Saturday 3rd February – private Ceili Devizes
Tuesday 6th February – Fun session at Deacons Salisbury
Thursday 15th February – Music Session at Fox and Goose

Thursday 15th March – Music Session at Fox and Goose   
Saturday 17th March – Paddy’s Day Session at Football Club
Saturday 24th March – Barn Dance Damerham 

Tuesday 3rd April – Acoustic Session, Deacons Salisbury
Saturday 14th April – Ceili Woodgreen
Thursday 19th April – Music Session at Fox and Goose
Sunday 22nd April – Salisbury St George’s Day Celebrations 

Monday 30th April – Monday 7th May – Unavailable

MAY 2018

Saturday 12th May – Ceili Cricklade 
Thursday 17th May – Music Session Fox and Goose
Saturday 19th May – Fabulous Family Fun Day Salisbury Rugby Club 
Sunday 20th May – Arlesford Watercress Festival
Tuesday 29th May – Wishford Oak Apple Day 

JUNE 2018

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th June – Wimborne Minster Folk Festival
Sunday 18th June – Salisbury Races
Thursday 21st June – Music Session Fox and Goose
Saturday 23rd June – Private Ceili Bristol

JULY 2018

Saturday 7th July – Twinning Ceili Cricklade
Sunday 8th July – Wilton Carnival Day
Saturday 14th July – Romsey Beggars Fair
Saturday 21st July – Summer Supper Barn Dance, Studio Theatre, Salisbury

AUGUST 2018 

3rd, 4th 5th August – Wickham Festival
http://www.wickhamfestival.co.uk
Saturday 11th August – Private Party
Wed 15th and Thurs 16th August – Salisbury Races

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday 1st September – Ceili Cholderton
Saturday 8th September – Private Birthday Ceili

 

 

 

 

One Comment

  1. Hi please send me details of your party packs
    Thank Gerry Noon.

Leave a Reply