Ticklish Allsorts Dates

We are not doing private parties any more but will always consider disco parties, Punch & Judy, schools, pre-schools, festivals and larger events Ticklish Allsorts are unlikely to be available on the following dates:

 

June 2017

6th – 10th June at 7.30pm  Old Time Music Hall at Studio Theatre, Salisbury

Sunday 11th June – Wimborne Minster Folk Festival

Wednesday 14th June – Mencap Disco Fun, Salisbury

Saturday 17th June – Steeple Langford Fete

24th – 30th June – Not Available 

July 2017

Saturday 1st July – Over Wallop Fete

Saturday 1st July – Barn Dance Ringwood

Sunday 2nd July – Family Barn Dance Littleton

        Thursday 6th July – Thursday Club Singalong 

Saturday 8th July – Romsey Beggar’s Fair 25th Birthday 

Saturday 8th July – Pitton Carnival Barn Dance and fun night

Friday 14th July – CDeili Dance Swindon

Saturday 15th July – Laverstock & Ford Fun Day

Saturday 22nd July – Wilton Rugby Fest and Carnival

Saturday 22nd July – Barn Dance Marlborough

Monday 24th July – Portway Infants School Andover Disco

Saturday 29th July – Wimborne YellowBrick Festival TBC  

August 2017

11th – 14th August – Not Available

September 2017

Saturday 9th September – Barn Dance Cholderton

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th September – South Downs Festival

        Saturday 30th September – Barn Dance Parkstone 

October 2017

Sunday 8th October – Rainbows Birthday Party Salisbury 

Saturday 14th October – Ceili Winterslow, Salisbury 

November 2017

Friday 3rd November – Calne  SN Barn dance 

Saturday 11th November – Ceili Cricklade 

 

One Comment

  1. Hi please send me details of your party packs
    Thank Gerry Noon.

Leave a Reply