Ticklish Allsorts Dates

CORONAVIRUS
All dates from March 17th 2020 for Ticklish Allsorts and Gary Nunn have probably been cancelled or will be postponed as in line with Government requirements due to the Coronavirus.

Due to medical advice, Ticklish Allsorts are not doing any shows or Punch and Judy this year, but I am still working solo as the best ever Barn Dance Caller, with band or recorded music and occasional party folk singer.

Welcome to 2020

Saturday 25th January – Burns Night Ceili – Winterslow

Saturday 7th March – Hen Party Ceili – Bath
Wednesday 11th March – Music session V&A Salisbury
Tuesday 17th March – St Patricks Day Session at Fox and Goose, Coombe Bissett
Saturday 4th April – MC for Race Night Salisbury FC
Saturday 18th April – Retirement Party  Ceili Salisbury
Saturday 16th May – Wilton Plant Festival
Saturday 16th May – Wedding Ceili Chippenham tbc
Saturday 20th June – Devizes Twinning Association Barn Dance 
Saturday 18th July – Wedding Ceili Edington
Saturday 5th September – Barn Dance at Cholderton
Saturday 26th September – Anniversary Ceili at Goodwith Clatford 

 

One Comment

  1. Hi please send me details of your party packs
    Thank Gerry Noon.

Leave a Reply